Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Dunkley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Dunkley

5 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystal Smith

Krystal Smith

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent. Haven’t had issues. Great at handling my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Spires

Mike Spires

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Richard Dunkley’s office and it’s been the easiest transition. Rebecca made it so easy and effortless I didn’t even have to move a finger. She helped me through the whole process from beginning to end. Thanks Rebecca!"
Profile photo of bruce

bruce

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Rebecca listened and came up with better coverage at a better price than I was paying. I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Tiffany Fausett

Tiffany Fausett

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca had helped me many times, including getting signed up, answering questions, and giving direction and reminders. She's is incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Sandra Candelaria

Sandra Candelaria

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisel was great highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Echo Pendley

Echo Pendley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisel was great! We bought our first home and didn’t have a clue about home owners insurance. She made it seamless for us. She was able to save us money and get all of our insurance into one place. She is very knowledgeable, consistent, and a great asset to State Farm. I’ll be referring friends and family to her in the future."
Profile photo of Seriously Smiley

Seriously Smiley

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great service and the best quotes price I was given! Understanding and efficient in 1 entity!"
Profile photo of Maria Polanco

Maria Polanco

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisel has been nothing but professional and caring . She made sure to explain everything down to things I had no idea was part of our insurance. Super pleased with Richard dunkleys office"
Profile photo of Stacey Comeau

Stacey Comeau

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is awesome! So easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Madi Loy

Madi Loy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is amazing!!"
Profile photo of leoncio villanueva

leoncio villanueva

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So good!!"
Profile photo of Dianna Palma

Dianna Palma

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great! Gisel is very clear and precise with the information she’s providing you and helps walk you through! As someone who hears absolute gibberish when it comes to policies, I’m glad I was able to work with someone, and a team, that was willing to be patient with me. I feel confident that I worked with such an honest and knowledgeable employee. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of B L Benson

B L Benson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed talking and getting a quote from Gisel. She made me feel so welcomed and that she really wanted to help me get the best coverage and rates."
Profile photo of Shelby Hansen

Shelby Hansen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisel has been super helpful, she answers all of our questions and is there to help us whenever we need it! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Alyson Williams

Alyson Williams

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Richard Dunkley's office for years and I absolutely love them!! Their customer service is exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Maria castro

Maria castro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , always willing to help. Very personable . Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Leah Blanchard

Leah Blanchard

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Richard and his team for over 30 years. They have been wonderful and are always there when we need them. I won't ever go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Nick James

Nick James

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is amazing! If you’re looking for some good people to go along with good insurance this is the place to get both!"
Profile photo of Cynthia S. Benson

Cynthia S. Benson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Dunkley, Richard Dunkley and their associates Giselle and Elisa are amazing! Always professional, patient, and kind. Organized and helpful with trying to be cost effective yet protect the needs of the client. They always have the needs of the client and family in mind. If there is an accident or family change in need, they are there ready to assist. The State Farm Claims are just as prompt. They have helped me from car accidents to home damage. I'm so thankful for them assisting my family now for over 15 years. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Vicky Burke

Vicky Burke

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely think everyone in this office has been amazing! Today, Rebecca helped me with details on my policy. All of the ladies that worked with me in the last year have the best work ethics and customer service skills. I highly recommend Richard Dunkley and all of his staff. Thank you everyone Vicky Burke"
Profile photo of Joseph Wolfe

Joseph Wolfe

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Sarah C

Sarah C

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance, prices, and customer service!"
Profile photo of Troy Lif

Troy Lif

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only had State Farm Insurance, 42 + years. Transferred to Richard Dunkley's office when I moved to Utah in 1999. Richard, Rebecca and all the employees had been fantastic! They have always been friendly, professional and willing to listen. Hands down the best State Farm agent l've had, compared to my ones in California. The cost of my insurance is reasonable and the claim on my house because of wind damage a couple years ago was swift, efficient and uncomplicated. The State Farm website is also great way to see all my accounts, pay any of my bills and submit a claim if you need to... it's easy to use. I would definitely recommend Richard Dunkley if you need a new State Farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mr. Fleming

Mr. Fleming

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family get everything you need and on first name bases keeps things nice simple and easy."
Profile photo of Jacklyn Boyd

Jacklyn Boyd

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is amazing! Our family has gone to Richards office for years. There kind, genuine and have amazing one on one service. I don’t know what I would do without Rebecca, I have teenagers and she always finds a way to figure it all out. We appreciate all they do for us!"