Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jones
"Great service from the start ! Moved over from a different insurance company that I was with for over 20yrs and I couldn’t be happier making the switch !"
Profile photo of Robert Soule

Robert Soule

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Soule
"I’ve always had a pleasant experience with Richard Dunkley. I would recommend them for your insurance. Great people!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Davis
"I recently switched my insurance provider to State Farm. I’ve had the pleasure to work with Dunkley’s team through a no fault car accident. Though a very stressful and unpleasant experience, Richard’s team help me get on my feet again quickly; they provided me with rental cars and I was eventually able to purchase another vehicle. I am so appreciative of their hard work and dedication! A shout out to Rebecca, who has been so patient and knowledgeable with me as I asked so many questions. Thank you Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Paul Webb

Paul Webb

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Webb
"My agent, Rebecca, is super helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Raegina Page

Raegina Page

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raegina Page
"Fantastic friendly family atmosphere ❤️ 😀 🙌"
Profile photo of Katie Lay

Katie Lay

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lay
"Great service!! Always friendly and patient with us"
Profile photo of Robert Ferguson

Robert Ferguson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ferguson
"Rebecca is always helpful in explaining the various options available and helps come up with the optimal insurance policy."
Profile photo of Zamora Reed

Zamora Reed

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zamora Reed
"These guys really know what they are doing. They really know the ins and outs of all kinds of insurance. I wouldn't go to anyone else. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Justin Ridenbaugh

Justin Ridenbaugh

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ridenbaugh
"Rebecca is always helpful with all my needs with Statefarm. They always give me the best prices and service and I’ve never had a problem when I needed to claim something."
Profile photo of KINNI

KINNI

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KINNI
"Always helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of jen1096 Work

jen1096 Work

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jen1096 Work
"I have been with Richard since I got my license at 16. He now insures my 16 year old! He is a great man and his staff is so amazing to work with. They answer all questions as soon as they can, they make sure my plans are what I need, and they are so easy to get in touch with and talk things through with. I couldn't be happier having my insurance needs in the hands of this agency!"
Profile photo of Shane Norin

Shane Norin

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Norin
"Really amazing people there the service was just wonderful I'm so glad I'm doing business with them."
Profile photo of Victoria Cassell

Victoria Cassell

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cassell
"They have always been such a reliable insurance company that iv gone through since I started driving. They have this amazing drive safe to save program you can sign up for and get a good discount on your policy. I will never switch from Richard Dunkley-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jed Fisher

Jed Fisher

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Fisher
"My daughter was hit on the freeway and we were getting the runaround from the other insurance company. Rebecca helped us resolve the claim quickly and fairly."
Profile photo of Jed Fisher

Jed Fisher

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Fisher
"Rebecca and her team were great to work with. They helped me resolve my vehicle accident quickly and fairly. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joshua

Joshua

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua
"Very happy customer. Amazing customer service, quick to respond and get you what you need."
Profile photo of nicholas espino

nicholas espino

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas espino
"Since transferring to this office, it has been nothing but great experiences. Rebecca has always taken care of me and they have consistently kept me updated !"
Profile photo of Nick Haws

Nick Haws

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Haws
"Insurance made simpler. Rebecca is amazing.hands down no better agent. Always quick to help when I need changes or have questions."
Profile photo of Lori Utley

Lori Utley

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Utley
"I absolutely love working with Jon at this office. He has taken such good care of me, and he's got the personal touch. Please call him for all your insurance needs! He's amazing."
Profile photo of craig whaley

craig whaley

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig whaley
"We’ve always had a good experience with State Farm. Today Jon was super friendly and got what I needed extremely fast. Thank you Jon!"
Profile photo of CeeJay Bird

CeeJay Bird

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CeeJay Bird
"The State Farm Office is always so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Bud Hughes

Bud Hughes

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Hughes
"As always Rebecca had all the right answers SUPER helpful. Appreciate her and Mr Dunkley so much"
Profile photo of Shia Persinger

Shia Persinger

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shia Persinger
"Super helpful and communicates very well. Kept conversation and made the interaction more comfortable."
Profile photo of Mike Bell

Mike Bell

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bell
"I needed some home owners insurance, Rebecca went the extra mile to get me the best price possible.She knows all the answers,I had and made me feel good on my insurance. I've had State Farm for 30 yrs now, nobody comes close to the service and price."
Profile photo of siddharth paralikar

siddharth paralikar

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by siddharth paralikar
"I am very happy with help provided by Rebeca from Richard Dunkley state farm. Rebeca helped me understand every details of policy and help me reduce rates."